A dynamic Nigerian artist, Praiz, has released a new wonderful song called “Taste,” starring Nigerian vocalist Yemi Alade.

The new classic song is taken from his long-anticipated third studio album, “Reckless,” which has 15 tracks (8 collaborations and seven singles). Featured artists include Yemi Alade, Ladipoe, Waje, Jesse Jagz, Seun Kuti, Djodje, Ricky Rich, Dani M, and Alikiba.

The well-enchanted song is the year’s first later release, following previously released tracks.

Aside from that, if you value great music, this unheard, outstanding piece is definitely worth adding to your library.

Listen and share your thoughts below: