British-Nigerian vocalist Moelogo revealed a modern, noteworthy record named “Who Talk,” including Adekunle Gold and Ria Sean.

The modern tune comes off his late-released studio extend named “ItheEP,”  which houses 11 astonishing tracks with guest appearances from Adekunle Gold, L.A.X., The Cavemen, Alpha Ojini, Qdot, Bella Shmurda, Ria Sean, Krishane, and Laycon.

The well-enchanted melody is the year’s to begin with afterward discharge, taking after already discharged tracks.

Aside from that, in the event that you value extraordinary music, this unheard, extraordinary piece is unquestionably worth including in your library.

Listen and share your thoughts below: