Fierce Nation Entertainment frontline, Laycon brought a modern, conceivable hit single titled “Verified,” including DMW star Mayorkun, taken from his unused “Shall We Begin” collection.

The modern collection, “Shall We Begin,” may be a 12-track extend that highlights Mayorkun, Joeboy, Terri, and others.

The well-enchanted song is the year’s first later release, following previously released tracks.

Aside from that, if you value great music, this unheard, outstanding piece is definitely worth adding to your library.

Listen and share your thoughts below: