Zanku Records boss Zlatan has unleashed a fresh, astonishing single titled “See Me.”

The tune is taken from his recently released collection, “Resan Album,” which contains an addition of 12 strong tracks with highlights from Davido, Phyno, Flavour, Buju, Ms Banks, Bella Shmurda, Rayvanny & Sho Madjozi.

The well-enchanted song is the year’s first later release, following previously released tracks.

Aside from that, if you value great music, this unheard, outstanding piece is definitely worth adding to your library.

Listen and share your thoughts below: