The talented Nigerian musician Ruffcoin has released a new song called “Koo,” featuring Jeriq.

The new song is taken from his newly released “Still Sick Album,” a 16-track studio album starring Effect Mc, Duncan Mighty, Jeriq, Umu Obiligbo, Rudeboy, and Ugwumba Cultural Masters.

The well-enchanted song is the year’s first later release, following previously released tracks.

Aside from that, if you value great music, this unheard, outstanding piece is definitely worth adding to your library.

Listen and share your thoughts below: