A well-known Nigerian comedian, artist, and lyricist, Basketmouth, returns with another spine-tingling tune labeled “Money,” which highlights Oxlade & Efya.

This shocking track is pulled from his recently released studio album titled “Horoscopes Album,” which features an add-up  of 9 amazing tracks with tracks from 2baba, Falz, Enhance, Simi, Buju, Wande Coal, Peruzzi, Reekado Banks, Oxlade, Magnito, Sick Delight, Dremo, Kwabena Kwabena, Efya, and The Cavemen.

The well-enchanted melody is the year’s to begin with afterward discharge, taking after already discharged tracks.

Aside from that, in the event that you value extraordinary music, this unheard, extraordinary piece is unquestionably worth including in your library.

Listen and share your thoughts below: